Apology

Light to Guide You. I've lighted these candles in memory of my Mum and Lolo, along with my prayers that they rest in peace in heaven with the God and my Lola.

Dear Internet,

I have been away in the last two  months due to recent turn of events in my family hence no blog post, and i’m sorry about it.  It hasn’t been easy… what with my mum’s passing away and then my lolo shortly after,  it’s been pretty much a roller coaster ride with my head nowhere to be found, if you’ve ever seen a headless chicken running around, that’d be me.

Haven’t been shooting as much but i have a few to share to you and will do very soon. Will also continue with my 52 weeks project, so watch this space.

That’s all from for now and cheers

See you later

Adelle

 

Leave a Reply

